Skate Park paradise in Lausanne

Made by skateboarders and riders the “Bowl” is the major skate park in Lausanne. I was invited by a rider  friend to come and photograph one of the freestyle sessions…

I was just blown away by these kids. The stuff they do is absolutely amazing!

Being the first time I did this kind of photography I had many out of focused and blurry images. I made a selection of the best for you.

If you have any tips and tricks for me please leave a comment below 😉

Like, comment, share and don’t forget to go on flickr by clicking on one of the photos to see the whole thing!

Thank you.

"Bowl" de Vidy

"Bowl" de Vidy

"Bowl" de Vidy
 

One thought on “Skate Park paradise in Lausanne

Leave a Reply

